EN NL FR

Integration

Below you will find our extensive documentation for a seamless integration with Postbird

API reference documentation

Via the link below you will find the contract description from our API. This technical documentation will help you to integrate with Postbird in an easy and quick way. This documentation is essential for your development team. Together with the guidelines, this documentation provides a clear overview of our processes.

API reference documentation

Technical API specification

To describe the RESTful API we use Swagger. Our API is described according to the OpenAPI specification. Developers can consult the extensive documentation via the link below. General information can be found at http://swagger.io

Technical API specification

CONTACT US AND WE WILL HELP YOU ON YOUR WAY

Can you still find no answer to your questions via the above documentation? Do not hesitate to contact us via our contact form. We would be glad to arrange a date and time for a conference call with you. 

Contact Form

EN NL FR

Intégration

Vous trouverez ci-dessous notre documentation complète pour une intégration avec Postbird

Documentation de référence de l’API

En suivant le lien ci-dessous, vous pourrez consulter la description du contrat de notre API. Cette documentation technique vous aide à réaliser une intégration facile et rapide à Postbird. Cette documentation est essentielle pour votre équipe de développement. Associée aux lignes directrices, cette documentation assure une vue d’ensemble transparente de nos processus.

API reference documentation

Spécifications techniques de l’API

Pour décrire l’API RESTful, nous utilisons Swagger. Notre API est décrite selon les spécifications OpenAPI. Les développeurs peuvent consulter la documentation détaillée via le lien ci-dessous. Une information générale est disponible via http://swagger.io

Technical API specification

CONTACTEZ-NOUS ET NOUS VOUS AIDONS

Vous n’avez pas trouvé la réponse à votre question dans la documentation? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous serions heureux de fixer une date et une heure pour une conférence téléphonique avec vous. 

Contact Form